• Dear Guest, Please note that adult content is not permitted on this forum. We have had our Google ads disabled at times due to some posts that were found from some time ago. Please do not post adult content and if you see any already on the forum, please report the post so that we can deal with it. Adult content is allowed in the glory hole - you will have to request permission to access it. Thanks, scara

Losing my virginity!

Icelander

Nico Claesen
Right, I think it's finally going to happen lads! I've been dreaming of getting inside since I was 5 years old, and now it seems the wait is over. But as exciting as it is, I just realized I don't know the first thing about it. How do I get there, how do I get in, where's the best place to be once I'm there!?

Ah, the beauty of White Hart Lane!

The game is against Saudi Sportswashing Machine on Sunday Nov. 10. And my questions are...is Stubhub the best(only?) place to get tickets and where would you recommend for me to sit?

When is best time to go to the stadium, and do I go to a pub before or after? Is it best to take the tube?

Also, any other tips would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance! ;)

But on to the important things personally id go for south upper haven't say there in a few years I'm in lower where it's standing but the view from the upper is brilliant. Pubs are closing on the high road but still plenty around maybe the Irish club or the bricklayers your best bet for a drink. As for tube/train the games on a Sunday so I'd say there's a 90% the ****ers at TFL will be doing some sort of work and will mess up the tubes but there's a few ways of getting to the lane. Have fun.

Yes you should go to a pub, before and after would be my suggestion, definitely before. Get there hours in advance.