• Dear Guest, Please note that adult content is not permitted on this forum. We have had our Google ads disabled at times due to some posts that were found from some time ago. Please do not post adult content and if you see any already on the forum, please report the post so that we can deal with it. Adult content is allowed in the glory hole - you will have to request permission to access it. Thanks, scara

idiots!

Before 9am I don't get.

I think most I've had is 4 pints prior on a lads holiday. Never needed to act the **** though.

All about knowing when to be respectful. Some just don't know.

I've mentioned on here before but I work as a coach driver ferrying folk from London to Stansted. We have a low tolerance policy on alcohol and I've often told someone that they cannot travel coz they are too drunk... and thats just to get to the airport! Had one guy at Liverpool street fell up the stairs of the caoch (yes up) and then slurred his words so I said sorry fella no chance. He says "mate I need to get to the airport mys hift starts in 2hrs!! Unbelievable.

I've mentioned on here before but I work as a coach driver ferrying folk from London to Stansted. We have a low tolerance policy on alcohol and I've often told someone that they cannot travel coz they are too drunk... and thats just to get to the airport! Had one guy at Liverpool street fell up the stairs of the caoch (yes up) and then slurred his words so I said sorry fella no chance. He says "mate I need to get to the airport mys hift starts in 2hrs!! Unbelievable.

See...that's what aviation does to you.

Admittedly, many years ago, we would often turn in for an early shift still tinkled.

I hate flying so anything that brings the stress levels up annoys me a lot.