• Dear Guest, Please note that adult content is not permitted on this forum. We have had our Google ads disabled at times due to some posts that were found from some time ago. Please do not post adult content and if you see any already on the forum, please report the post so that we can deal with it. Adult content is allowed in the glory hole - you will have to request permission to access it. Thanks, scara

Help me get a job?

AberYid

Steven Caulker
Okay, so this is a pretty strange request, but here goes:

I'm a student in Aberystwyth (hence, AberYid) and there's this company, who I'm on a trial with, Royal Pier - it's a night club, a snooker hall, a brasserie, pub, amusement arcade all in one, anyway, they have twitter, @RoyalPier - and have said that if I can get them up to 1250 followers, by the weekend, my contract will become permanent! 9It is likely it will do regardless, but I'm really nervous about getting this job).

If anyone here has twitter, could you please please please follow @RoyalPier, they won't clog up your timeline, they won't tweet to you, they will just go about their usual business.

You can unfollow after a week if you like, but I would really appreciate it guys and girls!

Please help out a Yiddo in need!

Thanks.

Nope, Welsh. Aber, Aberystwyth, Wales...

yeah wales scotland same thing, go and work in a coal mine or go on benefits or move to england and remind people in every conversation you have that your really welsh by speaking loudly and making a big thing of your accent.

The place you mentioned sounds like butlins, the is a butlins not that far from me, the people that go there are scum. I think you should do what that Danish fella did and go on a shooting spree and kill all the customers, they are scum and welsh so killing them would be good on two counts.