• Dear Guest, Please note that adult content is not permitted on this forum. We have had our Google ads disabled at times due to some posts that were found from some time ago. Please do not post adult content and if you see any already on the forum, please report the post so that we can deal with it. Adult content is allowed in the glory hole - you will have to request permission to access it. Thanks, scara

Working with females

DHSF

Les Ferdinand
At the risk of sounding sexist and male chavinistic - anyone else here work with a bunch of girls and fudgein hate it?

I am an Assistant Manager for a team and the majority are girls. I review alot of their work and they fudgein hate any kind of review point. They start cryin n brick. What the fudge? Its all constructive and the same review points given to any of the guys is taken on board with girls THEY START fudging CRYING.

WHAT THE fudgeTY fudge fudge.

We have 3 women who do faff all and one is continually off maternity leave, company doesnt need them but cant do nothing about them..

I wouldnt emply women if I was a boss

We have 3 women who do faff all and one is continually off maternity leave, company doesnt need them but cant do nothing about them..

I wouldnt emply women if I was a boss

Same here. Too fudgein emotional. Especially female graduates. Just too fudgein psychotic.

When it comes to office politics it always seems to be predominantly women in the workplace stirring brick up and trying to stab people in the back. I don't dislike working with women, and have made some good female friends through work (not to mention having the odd one night stand over the years:p (although that's rarely a good idea), but I really really hate office politics.

Bitches, please store your emotions under your desk, along with your multitude of other brick that lives under there, before commencing the working day.