• Dear Guest, Please note that adult content is not permitted on this forum. We have had our Google ads disabled at times due to some posts that were found from some time ago. Please do not post adult content and if you see any already on the forum, please report the post so that we can deal with it. Adult content is allowed in the glory hole - you will have to request permission to access it. Thanks, scara

Tottenham vs Liverpool: Fan's Point of View

Koma

Ben Alnwick
Hello Spurs Fans!

My name is Koma. I am a writer for the website: FOAR : Field Of Anfield Road (www.foarsite.com)
Obviously I am a Liverpool Supporter but I hope to engage with you people here to provide your perspective on our mutually upcoming game at Wembley.
I have prepared some questions which I have listed below.

Would be grateful for your replies to these so that our readers can have more balanced view of the game.

Thanking you in advance!

Q: Finally a Wembley win for Spurs last weekend against Bournemouth. How would you rate that performance though?

Q: Spurs Wembley hoodoo has been very well documented. What is your opinion on why the side has had a relatively ‘low quality’ performances?

Q: Liverpool and Spurs have a similar style of play. Will the Wembley factor damage the way Liverpool play as well?

Q: How has Pochetinno changed his tactics when playing at home and what can Liverpool expect on Sunday?

Q: Are Spurs fans worried about Harry Kane’s Wembley performances. Cause as per stats, he has been getting more chances at home but not able to convert them.

Q: Talking about another Harry, Winks has been tagged as “Little Iniesta”. What is it about him that Liverpool should be worried about?

Q: I have heard a lot of Spurs fan calling Liverpool as their Bogie team as Tottenham has not won against Liverpool in the last 9 PL attempts. If you were Pochetino, what would you do differently?

Q: Predicted Line ups and formation?

Q: Score Predictions?

Q: Season’s Expectations for Spurs?